home               mitglieder               pro burgdorf               freiräume               kontakt              

Originalplakat im Besitz der ROTH-
Stiftung Burgdorf (Bild: A. Anker)

 

Kontakt

Pro Burgdorf
Lyssachstrasse 111
Postfach 1382
3401 Burgdorf
Tel. 034 / 530 07 15

info(at)proburgdorf.ch

Geschäftsführung
Rahel Peña, rahel.pena(at)proburgdorf.ch
Nat. 076 761 92 95

Vorstand
Martin Kolb, Präsidium, Geschäftsführung, martin.kolb(at)proburgdorf.ch
Heinz Schwarz, Präsidium, Mitglieder, heinz.schwarz(at)proburgdorf.ch
Christoph Balmer, Projektentwicklung/Innovation, christoph.balmer(at)proburgdorf.ch
Heidi Handschin, Altstadt, heidi.handschin(at)proburgdorf.ch
Rita Hofmann, Märkte, rita.hofmann(at)proburgdorf.ch
Olivia Matthys/Marc Oppliger Gastro, olivia.matthys(at)proburgdorf.ch
Michael Rohn, Marketing, michael.rohn(at)proburgdorf.ch